Kwandwe Private Game Reserve - Kwandwe Private Game Reserve, Eastern Cape, 6140, South Africa
  • Kwandwe lioness

Contact us

Have a question, need more information or just simply want to say hello

Reservations Contact

Louise Bussell
Lucrisha Booysen
E-Mail: reservations@kwandwe.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)46 622 7897 (direct) or 603 3400
Fax: +27 (0)86 715 3908
Skype: kwandwe_res

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm CAT
Saturday/Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed
Alternatively contact our Switchboard for after hours assistance +27 (0)46 603 3400

Postal Address
PO Box 448
Grahamstown
6140

General Manager

Graeme Mann
General Manager

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 3418
Email: graeme@kwandwe.co.za

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Saskia Brown
Sales & Marketing Manager - Kwandwe

Mobile: +27 (0)72 201 8664 (Cape Town)
Email: saskia@kwandwe.co.za

International Sales Representation - Classic Portfolio
Suzanne Bayly-Coupe (South Africa)
Katie Dalrymple-Hamilton (UK)

Tel (SA): +27 (0)21 876 2153
Email: suzanne@classic-portfolio.com
Tel (UK): +44 (0)207 096 1287
Email: katie@classic-portfolio.com

Lucinda Lacon (UK)
International PR Representative - Limosa Communications

Tel (UK): +44 (0)797 364 0373
Email: lucinda@Limosa-Communications.co.uk

Subscriptions

Please register your Subscription here:

Please select

General newsletter database

Notify me of any Special deals

Notify me of any Last Minute deals

Classic Portfolio The Safari Awards 2017 The Safari Awards 2016